Jackpot: Bath and Body Works

wpid-20150925_111534.jpg

What’s better than a good sale? A good sale at Bath and Body Works.

Buy 2 bodywashes get the 3rd free. I love this deal.

I gotta tell you, I love this store. I love all the colors, the smells, the lotions and of course, the bodywashes.

I snagged these 3 bodywashes, along with these 3 mini bodywashes for my road trips. My husband and I are going out of town this week and you better believe I will be packing these babies.  When my husband asks if I remembered my little bag of goodies, I hope he realizes when I say ,”hell yes” that I am talking about my body washes.

Do yourself a favor and snag some of these wonderful bodywashes for a heck of a deal. Get a sample of handlotion while you are in there.

Leave a Reply

