The 1st Day of Christmas Bath


 

Green Peppermint

On the first day of Christmas I used a lovely green bath bomb.

Hello all!  In honor of the Christmas season and my love of the 12 Days of Christmas song I am going to attempt to take a holiday bath of sorts for the next 12 days.  Yes, that is correct there are only 12 days until Christmas.  Don’t freak out, just take a bath and try not to think about all of the presents you have left to buy.

Tonight I used a bath bomb that I purchased from The Bomb Dot Com Bath Bombs.  It was called Green Peppermint, and it was BIG. This baby fizzed like a pro and practically made laps around my tub.  It was a lovely way to start my 12 days of Christmas baths.

I know you are anxious to see what is in store for tomorrow, so come back to my blog and see what happens on my 2nd day of Christmas bath.

7 thoughts on “The 1st Day of Christmas Bath”

  1. I was shopping with a friend the other day and noticed all the holiday bath stuff they had. I thought about you and thought “maybe someday I will be able to handle a bath.” At lease now I can say that I would like to some day take baths. That in itself is huge for me. At lease when that day does come and if I do actually like baths I know someone who will have tips for how to make baths better with all these things.

    Like

Leave a Reply

